(256) 760-0056 | lesley.allegrodance@gmail.com

1507 N. Wood Ave. Florence, AL, 35630

 

 

instagram  Allegro Dance Arts Facebook Page

 

Ballet I


This class is taught by:
For beginning level dancers, ages 7-8.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Oct 29 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Nov 05 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Nov 12 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Nov 19 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Nov 26 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Dec 03 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Dec 10 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Dec 17 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Dec 24 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Dec 31 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Jan 07 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Jan 14 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Jan 21 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Jan 28 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Feb 04 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Feb 11 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light
  • Mon Feb 18 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Marianna Light