(256) 760-0056 | lesley.allegrodance@gmail.com

1507 N. Wood Ave. Florence, AL, 35630

 

 

instagram  Allegro Dance Arts Facebook Page

 

Lyrical II


This class is taught by:
For beginning level dancers ages 9-10.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Dec 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Dec 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Jan 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Jan 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Jan 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Feb 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Feb 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Mar 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Mar 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Mar 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Mar 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Apr 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Mon Apr 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cassie Cannon