(256) 760-0056 | lesley.allegrodance@gmail.com

1507 N. Wood Ave. Florence, AL, 35630

 

 

instagram  Allegro Dance Arts Facebook Page

 

Ballet II


This class is taught by:

Katie Lindsay

Katie has been dancing for sixteen years and teaching for seven years. She received her dance training from Kohl Academy of Performing Arts in Guntersville, AL.  Katie has taught dance classes in Ballet, Tap, and Jazz to all ages and she has also choreographed for various camps and musicals.  Katie graduated from the University of North Alabama with a Bachelor of Arts in English in May 2016.  
For beginning level dancers ages 9-10

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Jan 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Jan 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Jan 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Jan 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Jan 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Feb 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Thu Feb 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay