(256) 760-0056 | lesley.allegrodance@gmail.com

1507 N. Wood Ave. Florence, AL, 35630

 

 

instagram  Allegro Dance Arts Facebook Page

 

Hip Hop III


This class is taught by:

AJ Simmons

AJ Simmons has been dancing for 14 years.  She started off at 3 years old and began competing when she was 12.  She is trained in various styles including Hip Hop, Lyrical, Jazz, and Ballet.  AJ was a member of both her middle school and high school dance teams, and won a national championship title in 2012.  She has also received scholarships from the 24/7 dance convention.  AJ is a sophomore at the University of North Alabama studying criminal justice, and she is also a member of "The Roar" Dance Team.  She loves having the opportunity to share her passion for dance at Allegro.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Jan 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Feb 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Feb 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Feb 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Feb 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Mar 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Mar 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Mar 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Mar 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Apr 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons
  • Wed Apr 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with AJ Simmons