(256) 760-0056 | lesley.allegrodance@gmail.com

1507 N. Wood Ave. Florence, AL, 35630

 

 

instagram  Allegro Dance Arts Facebook Page

 

Jazz I


This class is taught by:

Katie Lindsay

Katie has been dancing for sixteen years and teaching for seven years. She received her dance training from Kohl Academy of Performing Arts in Guntersville, AL.  Katie has taught dance classes in Ballet, Tap, and Jazz to all ages and she has also choreographed for various camps and musicals.  Katie graduated from the University of North Alabama with a Bachelor of Arts in English in May 2016.  
For beginning level dancers ages 7-8.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Dec 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Dec 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Jan 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Jan 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Jan 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Jan 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Feb 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Feb 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Feb 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Feb 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Mar 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Mar 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Mar 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Mar 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Apr 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Mon Apr 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katie Lindsay