(256) 760-0056 | lesley.allegrodance@gmail.com

1507 N. Wood Ave. Florence, AL, 35630

 

 

instagram  Allegro Dance Arts Facebook Page

 

Pre-Jazz/Acro


This class is taught by:

Allison Skipworth

Allison Skipworth has been dancing for 26 years. For the past sixteen years, Allison has taught ballet, jazz, and lyrical to all ages, but specializes in pre-school aged children. During the past sixteen years, she has continued her dance education by attending numerous workshops and conventions and has had the privilege of working with many professional dancers and
choreographers including Stacy Walker, Chris Judd, the late Rebecca Wright, and Mia Michaels. Allison is married to Troy Skipworth and resides here in Florence. She and Troy are the parents of a beautiful two year old boy, Rowan.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Feb 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth
  • Wed Feb 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Allison Skipworth