(256) 760-0056 | lesley.allegrodance@gmail.com

1507 N. Wood Ave. Florence, AL, 35630

 

 

instagram  Allegro Dance Arts Facebook Page

 

Lyrical III


This class is taught by:
For intermediate level dancers ages 10 and up.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cassie Cannon