(256) 760-0056 | lesley.allegrodance@gmail.com

1507 N. Wood Ave. Florence, AL, 35630

 

 

instagram  Allegro Dance Arts Facebook Page

 

Jr. PA Tap


This class is taught by:

Katie Lindsay

Katie has been dancing for sixteen years and teaching for seven years. She received her dance training from Kohl Academy of Performing Arts in Guntersville, AL.  Katie has taught dance classes in Ballet, Tap, and Jazz to all ages and she has also choreographed for various camps and musicals.  Katie graduated from the University of North Alabama with a Bachelor of Arts in English in May 2016.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 23 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 30 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 06 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 13 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 20 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 27 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 04 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 11 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 18 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 25 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 01 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 08 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 15 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 22 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 29 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Feb 05 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Feb 12 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay
  • Class Full
    Tue Feb 19 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Katie Lindsay