(256) 760-0056 | lesley.allegrodance@gmail.com

1507 N. Wood Ave. Florence, AL, 35630

 

 

instagram  Allegro Dance Arts Facebook Page

 

Acro Skill


This class is taught by:
Ages 8 & up, 45 minutes

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Dec 20 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Dec 27 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 03 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 10 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 17 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 24 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Jan 31 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Feb 07 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Feb 14 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Feb 21 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Feb 28 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Mar 07 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Mar 14 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Mar 21 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Mar 28 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon
  • Thu Apr 04 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Cassie Cannon